Steering Committee

Eindhoven University of Technology, The Netherlands
RWTH Aachen, Germany
School of Information Systems, Queensland University of Technology
PwC Digital Services Switzerland
PwC, Switzerland
DTU COMPUTE Department of Applied Mathematics and Computer Science. Technical University of Denmark
Department of Decision Sciences and Information Management of the KU Leuven
Department of Computer Science of the Sapienza University of Rome
Horn & Company, Düsseldorf, Germany
Hasselt University, Belgium
KRDB Research Centre for Knowledge and Data, Faculty of Computer Science, Free University of Bozen-Bolzano
Pontificia Unversidad Católica de Chile, Chile
University of Melbourne, Australia
Univeristy of Haifa, Israel