Organizing Committee

General Chairs
Massimiliano de Leoni, University of Padua (Italy)
Alessandro Sperduti, University of Padua (Italy)

Program Chairs
Boudewijn van Dongen, Eindhoven University of Technology (The Netherlands)
Marco Montali, Free University of Bolzano-Bozen (Italy)
Moe Thandar Wynn, Queensland University of Technology (Australia)

Industry Chairs
Marc Kerremans, Gartner (Belgium)
Marcello La Rosa, The University of Melbourne (Australia)

Tool Demonstration Chairs
Chiara Di Francescomarino, Bruno Kessler Foundation (Italy)
Jorge Munoz-Gama, Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile (Chile)
Jochen De Weerdt, KU Leuven (Belgium)

Workshop Chairs
Sander Leemans, Queensland University of Technology (Australia)
Henrik Leopold, Kühne Logistics University (Germany)

Doctoral-Consortium Chairs
Benoit Depaire, Hasselt University (Belgium)
Claudio Di Ciccio, SAPIENZA – University of Rome (Italy)

Local Organization Committee
The general chairs and:
Davide Bresolin, University of Padua (Italy)
Merylin Monaro, University of Padua (Italy)
Nicolò Navarin, University of Padua (Italy)
(To be completed)

The local organization committee can be contacted by email at and is available to answer any questions related to the conference.